WHERE WE ARE PREFERRED PLANNERS

Ace Hotel – www.acehotelchicago.com

Allegro Chicago, A Kimpton Hotel – www.allegrochicago.com

Arena Americas – www.arenaamericas.com

Blackstone Autograph, The – www.arenaamericas.com

Calihan Catering – www.calihancatering.com

Chicago Botanic Garden – www.chicagobotanic.org

Chicago History Museum – www.chicagohistory.org

Chicago Yacht Club – www.chicagoyachtclub.org

Conrad, The – www.conradchicagohotel.com

Corporate Concierge/Union Station – [email protected]

Crystal Gardens at Navy Pier – www.crystalgardenscatering.com

Estate, The – theestatechicago.com

Fairmont Hotel – www.fairmont.com/chicago

Floating World Gallery – www.rentfwg.com

Fourth Presbyterian Church – www.fourthchurch.org

Gallery 1028 – www.gallery-1028.com

Gibson’s Restaurant Group – www.grgmc.com

Glen View Club – www.glenviewclub.com

Hard Rock Hotel Chicago – www.hardrockhotelchicago.com

Hilton Chicago Northbrook – www.hilton.com/en/index.html

Hilton Chicago/Oakbrook Hills Resort – www.chicagooakbrookhills.hilton.com

Hilton North Shore – www.chicagonorthshore.doubletree.com

Hilton Orrington/Evanston – www.orringtonevanston.hilton.com

Hotel Palomar – www.hotelpalomar-chicago.com

Hotel Chicago, Autograph Collection – thehotelchicago.com

Hyatt Centric – www.hyattchicagomagnificentmile.com

Intercontinental Chicago Magnificent Mile – www.iccchicago.com

J and L Catering – www.jandlcatering.com

James Hotel, The – www.jameshotels.com

Kimpton Gray Hotel, The – www.grayhotelchicago.com

Lacuna Loft – http://lacuna2150.com

London House – www.londonhousechicago.com

Lyric Opera of Chicago – www.lyricopera.org

Montogmery Club – www.themontgomeryclub.com

Moonlight Studios – www.moonlightstudioschicago.com

National Hellenic Museum – www.nationalhellenicmuseum.org

Nico Osteria – www.nicoosteria.com

Palmer House Hilton – www.palmerhousehiltonhotel.com

Renaissance Chicago North Shore Hotel – www.marriott.com/chinb

River Roast – riverroastchicago.com

Shedd Aquarium – www.sheddaquarium.org

Sofitel Hotel – www.sofitel.com

Swissotel Chicago – www.swissotel.com

Thompson Chicago – www.thompsonchicago.com

Venue One Loft – www.venueonechicago.com

Venue One North Shore – www.venueonenorthshore.com

Virgin Hotel – www.virginhotels.com/Chicago/Official-Site‎

Warwick Allerton – Chicago – www.theallertonhotel.com

W City Center – www.wchicagocitycenter.com

Westin Chicago River North – www.westin.com/rivernorth

Westin North Shore – www.westinnorthshore.com

Wyndham Grand – www.wyndhamgrandchicagoriverfront.com